Board of Directors

St Mary’s House of Welcome is governed by a Board of Directors. The Board is committed to preserving the spirit of the Daughters of Charity in their work with disadvantaged people in our community.

Day-to-day operations of the Organisation are overseen by the Chief Executive Officer, Tony McCosker.

St Mary’s House of Welcome’s Board of Directors are:

Luke Fitzgerald | Chairman
Michael Kee | Deputy Chairman
Amelia Dixon
Simon Esposito
Kate Fazio
Ralph Hampson
Mark James Lafferty
Margaret Lodge
Jenny Smith

Organisational Chart

Organisational Structure – 15 March 2016

Related links and info

From Twitter @stmaryshow