Board of Directors

St Mary’s House of Welcome is governed by a Board of Directors. The Board is committed to preserving the spirit of the Daughters of Charity in their work with disadvantaged people in our community.

Day-to-day operations of the organisation are overseen by:
Robina Bradley – Chief Executive Officer

​With assistance from the Executive Leadership Team:

Kathy Hogarty – Business Manager
Stephen Milliken – Operations and Services Manager
​Kristine Robertson – Fundraising and Communications Manager

St Mary’s House of Welcome’s Board of Directors are:

Ralph Hampson | Chairman
Michael Kee | Deputy Chairman
Amelia Dixon
Simon Esposito
Bridget Organ
Sr Debra McCarthy
Liz Bishop
Jennifer Donovan
Neil McCarthy
Rebecca Derrington

Related links and info